Print this page

Chemical watch webinar “QSAR Guidance for 2018 REACH Registrants”

  • logo

Start date: 6 Jun. 2016

End date: 6 Jun. 2016

The webinar is set to 6th June 2016 from 2:00 to 3:30 PM GMT/ 3.00 to 4.30 PM CET/ 9.00 to 10.30 AM EDT.

Link for REGISTRATION

Presented by Benoit Dilhac (ECHA), Nina Jeliazkova (CEFIC) and Eeva Leinala (OECD), this webinar will cover:

1) ECHA on their QSAR guidance;

2) introducing the AMBIT-LRI tool on behalf of CEFIC – LRI;

3) OECD describing the QSAR toolbox.

 

  • How the QSAR Toolbox fits in with our other tools and general goals of the OECD work on chemicals
  • Brief intro to the QSAR Toolbox – what it can be used for, databases that it contains, with also basics of where to download, get training, tutorials, donate data

 

 

Please note: If you are not able to attend the live webinar, do still register as you will receive the webinar recording and slides via email, to view at a time which suits you.

Top

© Copyright 2014 Cefic | European Chemical Industry Council. All rights reserved | Terms and Conditions of Use